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pay per click that works
Google and Bing Accredited partner

Our Expert Knowledge will help get you the best return on investment from your campaigns.

Microsoft Advertising Partner
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pay per click that works
Free PPC Campaign Audit & NO CONTRACTS

We know what we do works so much that we won't tie you into a contract as when you see our results, you won't want to leave.

Microsoft Advertising Partner
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Based in Manchester, Hot Click Marketing is a specialist PPC management agency. We’ll work with you to help grow your business and get the most value for money out of your marketing and as certified Premier Google & Bing Partners, you can have peace of mind that we have the skills and expertise to get your online marketing campaigns up to speed.

Google Ads (or Adwords as it was known until rebranding in 2018) is the world’s leading showcase for promoting goods and services. We have far more than one string to our bow, though, and also offer paid search solutions across all other popular ad platforms and social media networks, including Twitter, LinkedIn and Facebook.

Our advanced pay per click, remarketing and Google Shopping ad strategies are laser targeted to your audience, while our dedicated account managers are proactive in structuring your ads. We perform in-depth keyword research to discover precisely what your customers are searching for, and translate the data into the creation of adverts which speak directly to your target market.

These clicks and additional website traffic are the perfect opportunity to increase sales, generate new enquiries and grow brand awareness. Naturally, we will keep a keen eye on your ad spend budget as well as analyse the performance of your competitors. 

A great ROI on your PPC ad campaigns

All this enables you get to focus on the day-to-day running of your company, while we promote it and deliver qualified leads straight to your digital door. We are PPC consultants with a proven track record in delivering outstanding, high ROI campaigns for companies and organisations of all sizes.

There’s a reason you use an accountant to do your tax, a solicitor to look after your legal affairs, and a mechanic to keep your car going. The same is true of PPC and display advertising. In fact, we are so confident in our work that we won’t tie you into a contract. Ultimately, we want our clients to stay with us because they are happy with the results and service we provide, not because they are unable to leave.

As well as providing our specialist pay per click packages to local businesses nationally and here in Manchester, we also have a superb web design service and SEO team to make sure your site is found organically. Get in touch today to see how Hot Click Marketing can breathe new life into your paid search marketing presence and grow your online visibility. 


PPC Management
Getting the most out of your Pay Per Click can take years of experience. As a Google Premier Partner and Bing accredited agency, Hot Click Marketing has the knowledge & expertise to help you get the most out of your PPC.

With over 10 years experience and millions of pounds of ad spend managed, we’re confident we can increase your conversion rates and boost your ROI.

Social PPC
More and more people now use social media on a daily basis from Facebook, Twitter to LinkedIn and even Instagram your business can reach these potential customers across any of these social media platforms.

As a Specialist Pay Per Click agency we have the expertise to help your business target the best demographics and segments making sure you get the best possible return on your investment.

Display Advertising
Display Advertising allows you over 90% of global internet users and target people who’ve already been on your site, searched for products in your industry or even visited your competitors on a regular basis signals that. We can create

Whether you want to build brand awareness recapture lost visitors or reach new ones, We will build you a successful display campaign to make sure you get the best return on investment.
Search Engine Optimisation
SEO is one of the most effective marketing solutions that helps your website appear on any popular search engine. Here at Hot Click Marketing, we offer various SEO solutions to suit our clients’ different needs and exigencies.

Remarketing allows you to show image ads to customers who have been on your site but didn’t convert, increasing your chances of making the sale as time passes. Which means you can increase your overall conversion rates and ROI and boost your brand awareness.

We have the knowledge and expertise to design, create, set up and optimise your Remarketing images & campaign.

Website Design
Here at Hot Click Marketing we offer various plans not only to design your website but also to make sure it is perfectly functional and tailored to your business targets. We design and develop websites which make you proud to call ‘home’ and which enhance your reputation online.

FAQ's About Pay Per Click

What is PPC?

Starting with the basics, PPC stands for pay-per-click.

It is the most common form of paid online advertising, and as the name suggests, you pay an amount each time somebody clicks on one of your ads. This can be anywhere from a few pence to upwards of £50, depending on how competitive your target keywords are. Most are at the lower end of the scale, though.

By far the largest player in the market is Google, whose Google Ads is the dominant platform across all demographics.

However, its nearest challenger is Microsoft Advertising (formerly Bing Ads). Microsoft runs three search engines – Bing, Yahoo and AOL – and although they don’t generate anywhere near as much traffic as Google, they still account for around one-third of the world’s desktop traffic. Older users are more likely to use the Microsoft Edge browser, for instance, which has Bing installed as its default search engine.

This just scratches the surface of the world of paid search. You can run campaigns across the main social media networks, including Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn, as well as remarketing to those who have previously interacted with your ads.

PPC or SEO, which one is better for me?

You’d ideally want to use both in your marketing mix.

PPC is perfect for getting eyes on your website straight away. You can attract visitors and leads within minutes of starting a campaign, but it’s not as simple as plucking a few keywords out of the air and clicking the Publish button. There’s much more on that under the ‘What exactly do you do?’ question.

SEO is often more of a medium-to-long term strategy. While just optimising the basics of a site can reap huge rewards, SEO comes into its own with ongoing tweaks, content generation, link building and technical work. In fact, a big part of SEO is analysing what your competition is doing and attempting to improve on it.

Why do I need a PPC company to run my campaigns?

As mentioned above, PPC isn’t a hit-and-hope discipline. We tailor each pay-per-click campaign to your specific needs.

This always starts with setting up your account correctly. Almost all existing PPC campaigns set up by people unfamiliar with PPC have errors that can cost thousands of pounds per year. From targeting the wrong parts of the world to not having any negative keywords in place, we’ve seen it all and can fix it, saving you money.

We then embark on in-depth keyword research – we need to know what your potential clients are searching for, after all – before setting bid prices and writing on-brand ad copy.

There can be dozens of ads running simultaneously across different groups, and it’s our job to squeeze every last penny of value out of them for you. We don’t just set and forget. We run campaigns proactively, A/B testing, tweaking and rewriting ads to maximise your ROI and ROAS.

PPC has lots of acronyms. What do they mean?

A full glossary of PPC terms is an article in its own right, but the main abbreviations that come up include:

- PPC – Pay-per-click
- ROI – Return on investment. However, in PPC, this tends to be referred to as ROAS.
- ROAS – Return on ad spend. This is the amount of money generated divided by your ad spend. For example, if you spend £1,000 but generate £2,000 in sales, your ROAS is 100.
- CTR – Click through rate. Your CTR is the number of times people see your ads (known as ‘impressions’), divided by the number of clicks they generate. If your ads receive 1,000 clicks from 10,000 impressions, your CTR will be 10.
- CPC – Cost per click. As it says on the tin, this is how much each click on your ads cost on average. We arrive at this figure by dividing the overall ad spend by the number of clicks, and can measure each ad, keyword or ad group in the same way.
- CPA – Cost per acquisition. An advanced metric which looks at how much each sale, sign-up or download costs. CPC just tracks clicks, CPA tracks transactions.
- SEM – Search engine marketing. A catch-all term for promoting websites via search engines. Encompasses PPC, SEO, content marketing, etc.

What is a Quality Score and why is it important?

Quality Score is a metric used to assess how relevant your keywords and ads are.

Neither Google nor Microsoft has made the mechanics of their Quality Score algorithms public, but the consensus from the PPC community is that they include:

- The CTR of each ad or keyword.
- The relevance of your ad copy.
- Each keyword’s relevance to its Ad Group.
- The relevance of your ads’ landing pages.

The idea is to improve each ad or keyword’s Quality Score over time. This then lowers the overall cost of each click, and potentially pushes your ads into a higher position.

How much does PPC cost?

Although most businesses don’t have the mammoth marketing budgets of multinationals, the internet is a great leveller. It allows small businesses to compete with household name brands in the same space.
A couple of hundred pounds per month is fine if you’re just testing the waters, but if done properly, the more you invest in PPC, the more profits you should get back.

How long does it take for PPC to work?

In theory, you could have visitors coming to your site within minutes.

However, it’s not just a case of writing a couple of ads and putting our feet up. From targeting options to keyword research, a lot of work goes into setting up a PPC account correctly before we push any ads live.

That said, you should expect clicks once we publish those ads. Remember, we target people who are already searching for what you provide, so it’s then a case of optimising, refining and testing to make the most of every pound you spend.

What is the minimum contract?

We don’t tie our clients down to contracts. Our services are on a month-by-month basis because we are confident that our results speak for themselves.

Contact us today using the form below, email, or call 0161 870 2580.

Send Us A Message

Hot Click Marketing
Fill in the form below or give us a call on 0161 870 2580
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